nué notes


Press & influencer requiries

Patriksson Communication

Copenhagen

Maria Hjortdal // Maria.hjortdal@patrikssoncomms.com
Caroline Fehrn-Christensen // caroline.fehrn@patrikssoncomms.com
 t +45 3315 0040

Oslo

Ingrid Heier // Ingrid.heier@patrikssoncomms.com
Ane Berge // ane.berge@patrikssoncomms.com

t +47 9246 6632

 

Sales Denmark

Asui Agency
Line Wieben // lw@asuiagency.com
m +45 31 31 06 12 

 

Sales Norway

Freudian Kicks
 Tonje Ingstad // tonje@freudiankicks.com
Annie Høyem // Annie@freudiankicks.com

m +47 942 77 015

 

Sales The Netherlands

L'Agence Fashion Agency
Julie Hoyng // julie@lagence.nl
t +31 (0)6 457 773 54

 

Sales international

Nué Group
info@nuegroup.dk
 t +45 3312 3302

 

nué group Head office
Nytorv 17, DK-1450 Copenhagen
t +45 4043 1443

Customer service regarding wholesale

Anne Voetmann // ab@nuegroup.dk
t +45 3312 3302 (press 3)

...Or for other inquries:

Name *
Name