nué notes


Nué Group Head office
Nytorv 17, DK-1450 Copenhagen
t +45 4043 1443

 

Head of Sales

Jens Vammen // jv@nuegroup.dk
 m +45 53 83 77 10
 

Sales Denmark

Asui Agency
Line Wieben // lw@asuiagency.com
m +45 31 31 06 12 
 

Sales Norway

Freudian Kicks
 Tonje Ingstad // tonje@freudiankicks.com
Annie Høyem // Annie@freudiankicks.com
m +47 942 77 015


 

Press & influencer requiries

Patriksson Communication

Copenhagen

Maria Hjortdal // Maria.hjortdal@patrikssoncomms.com
Cecilie Stougaard // Cecilie.Stougaard@patrikssoncomms.com
 t +45 3315 0040

Oslo

Ingrid Heier // Ingrid.heier@patrikssoncomms.com
Ane Berge // ane.berge@patrikssoncomms.com

t +47 9246 6632

...Or for other inquries:

Name *
Name